The Rise of Mystery Babylon


I was really surprised yesterday when I discovered Kenneth Copeland had accepted this deceitful work by Rome. I used to respect Ken and watched him at times, although not often.

While I had heard about the union between Catholics and Lutherans, I had not known the details, and certainly did not know about the inclusion of the Charismatic movement.

As shared in the video from yesterday, the reason for the reformation was not based on justification by grace alone, but for other things as well. Remember Martin Luther posted 95 reasons that Rome was wrong. But even the one they are unifying on, is a deception, if you understand what the Catholics believe about grace! This was also shared in the video I posted. Oh so why not, lets post it again:

 

I, myself grew up Lutheran, and then became Catholic, but when I was filled with the Holy Spirit, I left the Catholic church soon after, mostly due to the idea, that while they accept the teachings and work of the Charismatic movement, they do not preach it, and if they don’t preach this basic and important message, how much more will I miss from scripture if I attend their church.

God tells us to leave Babylon!

Rev 18:4 GOD’S WORD® Translation
I heard another voice from heaven saying, “Come out of Babylon, my people, so that you do not participate in her sins and suffer from any of her plagues.

Jeremiah 51:45 New Living Translation
“Come out, my people, flee from Babylon. Save yourselves! Run from the LORD’s fierce anger.

I am certain there are true christians in the Catholic church, I was born again in the Catholic church and Spirit filled therein! But this is despite Rome!

I uncover the errors of Catholicism on my website. Part 1 here:

http://www.gospel-kingdom.com/pb/wp_6c4a5153/wp_6c4a5153.html

and part 2:

http://www.gospel-kingdom.com/pb/wp_919a2698/wp_919a2698.html

Sadly Copeland has been deceived. As I also shared, the current Pope is a Jesuit, and part of the Jesuit’s oath contains this:

I furthermore promise and declare that I will, when opportunity present, make and wage relentless war, secretly or openly, against all heretics, Protestants and Liberals, as I am directed to do, to extirpate and exterminate them from the face of the whole earth; and that I will spare neither age, sex or condition; and that I will hang, waste, boil, flay, strangle and bury alive these infamous heretics, rip up the stomachs and wombs of their women and crush their infants’ heads against the walls, in order to annihilate forever their execrable race. That when the same cannot be done openly, I will secretly use the poisoned cup, the strangulating cord, the steel of the poniard or the leaden bullet, regardless of the honor, rank, dignity, or authority of the person or persons, whatever may be their condition in life, either public or private, as I at any time may be directed so to do by any agent of the Pope or Superior of the Brotherhood of the Holy Faith, of the Society of Jesus.

This is very damning to the idea that Rome will be Mystery Babylon, as scripture says Mystery Babylon will persecute the Christians to death!

Rev 17:6 And I saw the woman drunk with the blood of the saints and with the blood of the martyrs of Jesus. And when I saw her, I marveled with a great marveling.

Perhaps you wish to see with your own eyes that Kenneth Copeland has done this. Here is an hour long video with all the details seeing him do so, without any commentary from others:

 

Here is another video, about 16 minutes long, but half of which discusses in detail these errors, with the other half showing some of the Copeland video. Again, this video has a strong hand against Copeland, too strong perhaps, but much of what is said here is true:

 

 

Once the rapture takes place, those that will argue these points will be gone, so that the Pope can finish what he started with the Lutherans, and the the Word of faith and Charismatic movement. He also will have help with the rise of the Anti-christ. Together, they will tag team the planet for 3 1/2 years or so.

Yes, there will rise up a repentant group of believers, but they will be persecuted. I discuss this group here:

The Latter Rain/Reign:

http://www.gospel-kingdom.com/pb/wp_4d8fff96/wp_4d8fff96.html

and then I discuss the rest of the church which falls for the false movement by Rome here:

The Great Apostasy:

http://www.gospel-kingdom.com/pb/wp_a0fdfed9/wp_a0fdfed9.html

I hope I am wrong, but I believe only half the church will be raptured. I hope every Jesus believing Christian will be taken up, but I just don’t see scripture stating this. Today, I wondered though, maybe the grace will extend, to some. Many believe children under the age of understanding will be raptured. Most look at children around age 8 or so, being able to understand and accept the gospel. Today, I had the same thought about the mentally disabled. And then households that are under the rule of one who is ready.

Acts 16:28 But Paul called out with a loud voice, saying, Do yourself no harm, for we are all here.
29 Then asking for a light he rushed in and fell trembling before Paul and Silas.
30 And leading them outside, he said, Sirs, what must I do to be saved?
31 And they said, Believe on the Lord Jesus Christ and you shall be saved, and your household.
32 And they spoke the Word of the Lord to him, and to all who were in his household.
33 And taking them in that hour of the night, he washed from their stripes. And he was baptized, he and all his, immediately.
34 And bringing them up to the house, he set a table before them and rejoiced, believing in God with all his household.

Obviously we know that God does not have grand kids, each one must know Him by himself, we cannot be saved by our parents faith.

Rom 9: ESV
6 … For not all who are descended from Israel belong to Israel, 7 and not all are children of Abraham because they are his offspring… 8 This means that it is not the children of the flesh who are the children of God, but the children of the promise are counted as offspring. 

John 1: LITV
12 But as many as received Him, to them He gave authority to become children of God, to the ones believing into His name,
13 who were born not of blood, nor of the will of the flesh, nor of the will of man, but were born of God.

But maybe, just maybe, God’s grace will cover all believers in a household, of those under one who is prepared. But I can promise nothing. Therefore please prepare yourself!

I discuss which ones are left behind here:

The 2 & a Half Tribes that didn’t Cross Over:

http://www.gospel-kingdom.com/pb/wp_77b808b0/wp_77b808b0.html

and how to prepare here:

Are You Prepared for the Blessed Hope?:

http://gospel-kingdom.com/pb/wp_47d58a1a/wp_47d58a1a.html

But I implore every believer to flee Babylon! Get out of the Catholic Church! And this part of the message is not too late after the rapture. The Pope and Catholic church will bring you to destruction and to the Great Apostasy! Flee her!!!

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment